SyvoRetail.Web.Models.ContentItems.ContentImage

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Carly was absolutely amazing in assisting me with my wedding dress shopping. She listened to what I was wanting & also listened to the girls I brought with me. She made me feel very comfortable & relaxed. All of the staff at adore made my experience very special! From the start of inquiring about an appointment to finding a dress I don’t have one bad thing to say about adore! I would recommend to any bride looking for the perfect dress.

- Emily

September 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My stylist’s name was Carly and she was amazing! I was tossed back and forth between a few different styles and Carly did a fabulous job finding the best dresses for me to try on. I finally landed on saying yes to the dress I ADORED and it checked off every box that I was looking for! My dress brings me back to being a little girl and fantasizing about what my wedding dress would be and I couldn’t be happier!!! I can’t say enough great things about my dress shopping experience! ❤️ It felt like a fairytale!

 

- Chyanne

September 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Each and every one of the staff I talked to was SO friendly and helpful. Every step of working with Adore is everything I could ever want in the bridal shopping experience. I felt so confident and supported every step of the way :)

 

- Kayla

August 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Finding that perfect dress for your big day can be extremely challenging and very stressful. However, Adore took all of that negativity away. Everyone is very professional, extremely friendly, and willing to answer any questions I have. I had my appointment with Abby and she was absolutely amazing. She got my vision right away and found the most gorgeous dress - which I ended up saying yes to! She pushed me out of my comfort zone to ensure that I found the right one. Abby made me feel absolutely beautiful and confident. I could not be more pleased with my Adore dress appointment. The veil and jewelry selections are incredible. After I said yes to the dress, they held a jewelry event where I found my accessories - it was such a fun evening! I highly recommend this bridal shop and my stylist, Abby! Thank you for everything♥️

 

- Kailey

July 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The whole experience with Adore Bridal was amazing! Carly was our stylist and picked out the most gorgeous dresses for me to try on! She helped me find my dream dress!

 

- Savannah

May 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had one of the best experiences of my life here. Every single person was SO so nice and made me feel so good about myself. Right away Abby was so sweet on the phone when they call you to get a better idea of what type of dress your looking for and to just get to know your style a little better. my stylist Sami was just a genuinely amazing and caring person, not to mention the dresses she had pre picked out for me were 10/10, stunning!! I found my dream dress here and I will forever cherish the memories I made this day. The dress pictured is not the one I went with, but it deserves to be in the spotlight for a sec bc I mean just look at it..so pretty!! I just can’t say enough great things- thank you ladies for everything!!

 

- Katie

March 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adore Bridal & Specialty was perfect from the time I booked to the time I said I adore the dress! I had Carly as my consultant and she made this appointment one to always remember. She made me feel like I truly am a beautiful bride! She knew exactly what I was looking for and gave me the best experience I could’ve asked for! Thank you for helping me find the dress I adore!

 

- Marissa

March 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Carly was absolutely AMAZING!! She made the experience one to remember. I have never been one to like dress shopping and it brought a lot of nerves and anxiety along with it, but Carly was able to be such a compassionate and supportive person through it all!! She never pushed any one dress and was always giving her professional recommendations which I really appreciated! If you are a bride in the area I would ask to work with Carly!!

 

- Madi

February 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had the absolute best experience at Adore. I loved the idea of the dresses being closed stock, so I wouldn’t be overwhelmed having to look through white dress after white dress. The entire process was completely stress-free and so pleasant. Carly did such an amazing job as well. She was so much fun to work with and my whole group just loved her. I was nervous initially and didn’t love being the center of attention, but Carly made me feel so comfortable. She took time to talk with me about my likes and dislikes for each dress privately before showing my friends and family, and even gave me the option to not show them at all if I didn’t like it. BUT the only reason I didn’t like some of the dresses is because the very first dress I tried on was the one! It was everything I wanted and was literally perfect for me. They are that good at Adore y’all! I can’t say enough good things about my experience. I highly recommend Adore!

 

- Mary

January 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I found the dress I “adore” with Sami! She was absolutely fantastic and the environment was so elegant and really made you feel like a bride. I felt comfortable to be honest with my thoughts and opinions and Sami took all of them in stride and led me to the perfect dress! The process scheduling the appointment and preparing was also the best out of all places I tried on dresses! The staff truly care about getting to know you, your style, etc. and one of my FAVORITE parts about the process was being sent "sneak peeks" of dresses I would be able to try on! They were very attentive to my style preferences, because my dress ended up being the first one they ever sent me a sneak peek of! A wonderful experience all around :)

 

- Emmalyn

January 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kylie was so helpful and fun! She made me feel comfortable and excited the entire time. I found my dream dress on the very first dress that I tried on! I still tried on several others to know for sure and they were all gorgeous. 10/10 recommend Adore Bridal!

 

- Mary

December 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

From the very first moment I set the appointment up to the very end of my dress appt 10/10 on everything!!! Everyone is so nice & sent dress options a week before, which got me so excited to be able to see sneak peeks! Kylie, in particular, was just outstanding! She made me feel very comfortable, was interacting with my large guest group, friendly, and very knowledgeable on every dress I tried on. And she made me feel so beautiful! She helped me find my dream dress & I’m so thankful for Kylie for being at Adore and helping me find the dress I ADORE

 

- Kendall

November 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had a really great experience here! Felt very welcomed and Kylie made the process super easy and comfortable without any pressure to buy the dress that day, even though I walked away with my wedding dress! Definitely make an appointment here if you live in central Illinois!

 

- Kelly

October 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This is my 2nd time buying a dress at Adore Bridal (Covid wedding). Kylie was more than I could have asked for in a bridal consultant. I’ve had some big ups and downs during wedding planning, so this experience was my first breath of fresh air in a while. Kylie put me at ease, made me feel comforted, & truly felt like a friend helping me on my solo dress mission. I never felt pressured & felt very confident in saying YES to the dress. Each member of the Adore team was helpful & encouraging while making my dress choice as well!!

 

- Stephanie

September 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This bridal shop went above and beyond to make sure they understood by style before I even showed up for my appointment! When I got there they were super helpful and pulled dresses they knew I would like. I ended up finding my dress here for a very reasonable price as well! All the ladies here are super friendly and make you the top priority! Highly recommend getting your dress from here!!

 

- Rebecca

August 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Very organized and on top of everything! I was anxious about finding a dress due to my timeline, but we found it🙌 Staff were all extremely encouraging, friendly, and helpful!

 

- Jessie

June 2022

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

So thankful I choose Adore Bridal to do my wedding dress shopping! They made the whole process smooth and simple. I had a call after I scheduled my appointment to go over what I was looking for. They sent me a few sneak peeks of dresses that fit what I was interested in trying on the week of my appointment. Sami, the stylist I worked with was AMAZING. Shopping for wedding dresses can be very overwhelming but she made me comfortable and really listened to what I was and was not liking as I tried different dresses on. She guided the appointment but allowed me to give suggestions so we easily found the perfect dress for me! The store is so cute and the rest of the staff were super helpful, thank you Brea for making the buying process easy!

 

- Megan

May 2022

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I am overjoyed to have come into contact with such an amazing team of bridal consultants! I visited other bridal stores and tried on so many dresses, however I was ready to leave by the time I looked at the first dress. When I walked into Adore Bridal, however, (mind you I just walked inside the building hadnt even tried on a dress yet) a sence of peace overwhelmed me and I became very emotional as though Adore was being affirmed to be "Thee" Store for me. I tried on two dresses that were very similar in appearance, however one of them just captivated my heart over the other. I was alone during my visit, which in all actuality was the best decision I made. I was able to choose my dress without any distractions but with the upmost support of Adore Bridal team! Thank you Adore for your support, being flexible & patient with me, and so understanding! Looking forward to my husband -to-be reaction of seeing me in my dress on our special day! 🥰💜🫂

 

- Patricia

May 2022

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

So my wedding dress journey had been very difficult. I had went to a few other places before finally coming to Adore, and the experience left me feeling very upset, & discouraged of ever finding the right dress. I wish I would of came to Adore first! They immediately found the dress I had been picturing in my head for myself. How is that possible? Because they listened to me! I literally loved all of the dresses they had picked for me, and that I had tried on, and when they brought out “the one”, I KNEW it was perfect for me! I can not thank this bridal shop enough, and Tawnie, the stylist I got to work with! I literally was giving up on finding a wedding dress, and here came the perfect one that put me right back in to being excited for my wedding! Like I said, I wish I would of came here first, but I will say if anything it taught me to appreciate their service, and their business more! Thank you again Adore!

 

- Valerie

May 2022

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I can't say enough good things about the entire staff at Adore! From the moment I booked my appointment with them to just getting back my pictures from our wedding, they have made me feel so special! Their phone consultation before my first appointment was so reassuring and I thought for certain that the first picture they sent me of possible dresses to try one would be the dress I bought! It fit all the criteria of what i thought i was looking for. Thank goodness they have talented stylists like Tawnie to make me step out of my comfort zone and try on a style dress that I was positive would not look good on me. My dress ended up being that style and I knew immediately when she brought it out that that was my dress. She made me feel 100% comfortable and was so amazing helping me in and out of every dress. I loved the fact that the store only has a couple rack of dresses for the bride to look through, and then your stylist starts bringing you dresses after you determine what style you want. I went to another bridal store and they had so many dresses to look through it was overwhelming. And she was so good at picking dresses for me. She took the guess work out of it and I was able to enjoy the whole process! They also never pressured me into buying my dress at all. In fact, even encouraged me to go to another appointment we had that day to make sure I was 100% sure on my dress. And then when i called to tell them I had made my decision, they even stayed open late for me to come back and purchase! Even after I picked up my dress, which is absolutely beautiful, they would still check in on me and see if I had any questions! They made me feel like I was a part of the Adore family and really cared about me and our wedding. Thank you to the staff at Adore for making me feel like a princess and helping me find the most beautiful dress! I recommend you to everyone!

 

- Kylie

May 2022

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adore Bridal was above and beyond everything. Every want and need was found with my dress. They give you a full experience, that you will never forget. Madelyn was amazing, made me feel so comfortable and so much like a princess. 🥰 once in a lifetime experience & I will ALWAYS recommend them. 💗

 

- Adri

May 2022

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I happened to decide last minute to go shopping for my wedding dress on a Friday night with very low expectations. The ladies at the shop are fantastic! They are the ultimate hype women, but also will give you 100% honesty if you ask for their opinion which I totally value. They are so personable and make everything extremely comfortable. They aren’t just trying to make a sale and really want you to leave with the dress of your dreams. I had so much fun wedding dress shopping and ended up finding “the one” that night! Thanks again ladies!

 

- Mary

April 2022

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tawnie was just the best help with finding my dress! Such a wonderful atmosphere and sweet ladies!!

 

- Becca

April 2022

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Absolutely LOVED everyone at Adore!!! Maddy was incredible! ❤️

 

- Bethany

April 2022

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Everyone at Adore was absolutely wonderful. A huge shoutout to Maddie for being the best bridal consultant and helping with everything! She answered all of my questions and ones I didn’t even know I had! The facility is beautiful and the staff is very attentive to any needs!

 

- Carissa

March 2022

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adore was the first place I shopped for my wedding dress and it was no surprise that I found it that day. Every dress they had me try was beautiful. Prior to my appointment they connected me with a stylist, Brea, and we talked about likes, dislikes, and budget. Then she sent photos of 3 dresses to make sure we were on the same page. One of these dresses was my top contender until the very end! The staff really knows their stuff and took my vague feelings and vibes and found a great dress! On top of all of that, the rest of the staff has been top notch throughout the wedding process, from recommending seamstresses, to arranging steaming the dress prior to the day, and preservation information after.

 

- Ava

March 2022

 

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had the best time and found the perfect dress at Adore Bridal! Everyone was so welcoming and made the entire process stress free. I couldn’t be happier with the entire experience.

 

- Jayde

March 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

From start to finish, Adore’s customer service experience was everything I could have hoped for. Tawnee made me feel so comfortable and listened to what I had to say. I love my dress so much! Thank you!

 

- Sierra

March 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We only went to one other place before and she made us feel so comfortable. She let us take our take and my beautiful sister said yes to her dress here!! If you are love supporting small businesses, this is your place!

 

- Lisa

March 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Tessa to find my wedding dress! This was my first wedding dress appointment and I was very nervous about the whole experience. She is extremely personable and I felt so comfortable with her which made the whole experience easier. She handled the nuances of my group dynamic with grace and always made me a priority. She never pressured me into making a decision and asked all the right questions to help me make my decision. I ended up coming back the next day to retry some dresses on and she still had all the patience in the world. I would highly recommend both Adore and Tessa to anyone.

 

- Katelyn

March 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My experience at adore was absolutely amazing! The staff was so sweet and amazing hype women! I found the dress I adored, and had my confidence boosted! 10/10 would recommend to any bride or bridesmaid!

 

- Callie

February 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This place is beautiful, open, and friendly. I got there about 15 minutes before my scheduled appointment and they fit me right in. Maddy was amazing; she really understood my style and took her time with me. I didn't feel rushed or forced into choosing a dress and I'm very happy with my decision. Thank you for helping me find the perfect dress for my special day!

 

- Bailey

February 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We had the best experience here! Sami was so amazing and kind and helped me find the most beautiful dress! ❤️

 

- Emma

January 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The boutique is just like the name, ADORE-able. The staff is incredibly friendly and the atmosphere is so welcoming! Tawnie was amazing, listened to what I wanted and pulled dresses that I had envisioned myself wearing. She even pulled a dress with a different neckline that I thought I wouldn’t be able to pull off and that’s the dress I fell in LOVE with! Thank you for making the experience stress free and fun! 110% recommended brides to come here!

 

- Samantha

January 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I was so excited even just stepping into here, i love that they have you fill out an interview before coming in so they can have an idea of what you’re looking for and you can get right into trying on dresses. The store setup alone is beautiful, from the decor, to the layout, and overall atmosphere with immaculate vibes. You are given a private area with a cute little sign specifically welcoming you. The lighting is amazing, really lets you see all of the details of your dress. I had Maddie helping me, but every lady that works there is friendly, inviting, accommodating, and genuinely interested in helping you find what you are looking for in a dress and other accessories. They don’t work off commission so they don’t pressure you one way or another, it felt like Maddie was another friend in my entourage helping me make decisions. She took the time to really listen and understand what I was looking for before pulling dresses and really focused on the likes and dislikes of the ones I tried on. She was creative and helpful when I felt like a dress was missing something she knew how to address it (giving me a liner, clipping me here or there, accessories, etc). She was patient, honest, and real. She could tell what I was feeling even really before I could, so she’s great at picking up emotions. She was encouraging and fun, making my experience go smoothly and ensuring I was enjoying myself. I ADORED my time here and can’t thank Maddie enough for her time. I can’t wait to wear my dress again and 10/10 recommend shopping here.

 

- Bethany

December 2021

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Maddy was extremely nice and supportive, as was the entire staff. Maddy made me feel beautiful in the gown we chose. I highly recommend Adore to anyone looking for a wedding gown, but especially for plus size women. They are wonderful.

 

- Nicole

December 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Couldn’t recommend Adore enough. The private area for my family and I while I was trying on was the absolute cutest. It made it so personal and private. Alicia was AMAZING and I couldn’t say enough good things. She helped me in and out of every single gown and made sure I felt good before opening the curtains to show my family. Every time I would give feedback about a dress I tried, she would listen and come back with a better dress each time until we found the perfect one. I found the perfect dress at Adore!

 

- Cassidy

December 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had an amazing experience with Adore picking out my wedding dress! I loved that they gave me a call the day before asking what I wanted in a dress and even sent me a few idea dresses based on our conversation. I got to try on the idea dresses that I liked and when I told my consultant what I liked/disliked she really heard me because I walked out of the store purchasing a dress after trying on only three gowns! I loved my experience and would recommend this place to anyone of my friends!

 

- Makenzie

November 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

From the time I made my appointment to the time I bought my dress, the experience I had with Adore Bridal was such a dream come true! All of the girls were so kind, it made my experience feel so personal! I couldn't have asked for a better day! My stylist, Sami, was so sweet and helpful! She was truly my hype woman, I couldn't have asked for a better stylist! There's no better place to find your dream dress!

 

- Samantha

November 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

A huge thank you to Adore Bridal!! From the time I made my appointment, to the time I bought my dress, the experience I had with this beautiful boutique was such a dream come true! All of the girls were so sweet and helpful, and my experience felt so personal! I couldn't have dreamt for a better day! They truly work with everyone’s own style to help you find the dress of your dreams! The experience alone is so worth it! My stylist, Maddy, was so sweet, honest, and helpful. There is no better place to go to find your dream dress! Thank you, thank you, thank you! I “Adore” my dress ❤️

 

- Danica

November 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I went to *6* bridal stores. Yes, six. The first 3 did not carry off the rack in my size. The other two said they could rush order something but pulled what they thought I would look best in vs what I asked for. My 6th and final store was adore. Tawnie was my consultant and I came in for the off the rack sale on a random Thursday. The dress I wanted was over budget but if it lasted until Saturday it would be closer to my price range. Tawnie texted me updates each day to let me know it was still there. I ended up selling my originally custom designed gown and bought my dream dress over FaceTime with Tawnie. Never once was I a “budget bride” or “too big”. When alterations elsewhere damaged my dress she went above and beyond to look for a resolution. She was the only person who saw me in my dress until the wedding day & because she was extremely honest, genuine and kind, I knew I did not need any other opinions. She did not try to sway me in to something I didn’t want and went above and beyond to make me feel like a bride when I had given up on finding my dream dress on a modest budget

 

- Tara

October 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Extremely helpful staff! Went above and beyond to help us with every concern and question we had. Really put my stressed bride-to-be sister at ease. Thank you so much!

 

- Alyssa

October 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

So for being a first time bride and not having any dress experience, I had the most amazing time finding the rest of my dreams. Tawnie is one of my good friends that I know outside of Adore Bridal, she was able to guide me in the perfect black dress that I have been looking for for a long time. I had this dress on the website stuck in my head for at least six months and even though it was my first dress I tried on and I knew I loved it! She helped me try other dresses to make sure it was The One! I ended up finding the dress of my dreams with the most amazing help from her, she is definitely the girl you need to have help your dream dress come true!

 

- Taylor

September 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I found my dress at Adore and I couldn’t be happier. Tawnie was so patient and made me feel so special the entire appointment. I think I put my dress on 5 times before I said “I love this dress” even though Tawnie and everyone in my bridal party knew it was “the dress” the entire time. I would definitely recommend Adore to any bride to be.

 

- Kellsie

September 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

LOVED Adore. They were so helpful and made the process of finding my dream dress so easy!!

 

- Sarah

August 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Everyone there was genuinely nice and welcoming. My consultant Tawny was so knowledgeable and helpful. She went above and beyond, having crawled under a couple layers of tulle to pin a different color up so I could get a better idea of what color I wanted to order. Not to mention the store itself is nice and spacious and elegant! They definitely take pride in what they do!

 

- Brittany

July 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Working with Adore Bridal was such a stress-free and friendly experience. Right from the start the ladies were very communicative and understanding of my style and my vision for my wedding dress. The boutique is extremely well run. The team is very friendly and professional. I worked with Devon specifically and she was amazing to work with! I am very indecisive and wanted a variety of dresses to try. She helped me find the one just after about 5 dresses! It was exactly what I pictured myself in and she was extremely supportive and helpful in finding the one. I highly recommend this place to brides!! In terms of the corona virus, they clearly have plan in place with proper sanitation and social distancing. I felt very safe at all times and they made it such a special experience overall!!

 

- Sara

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I was extremely happy with my experience at adore bridal! The staff was so nice and the store was so pretty and clean. The dresses they had waiting for me to try on were beautiful and to my surprise the second dress I tried on was the one I said YES to! It was absolutely stunning...I can’t wait to put it back on :) I definitely recommend this store to find the dress of your dreams!!

 

- Kamdens

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Everyone at adore was so helpful, kind, and patient, especially since I am indecisive person. They really took the time to get to know you personally as a bride and what you are looking for in a dress before you even get to the store so that you can immediately start trying on dresses and making the most of your time at your appointment. The atmosphere was so cute and comfortable and I loved the experience I had in finding the perfect dress for my wedding at adore!!

 

- Abby

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had a great experience getting my wedding dress from Adore! I only had a vague idea of what I was looking for, and they worked with me to find a dress that I love. Working one-on-one with a stylist was a very helpful and enjoyable way to find my dress. I highly recommend Adore Bridal in Morton, IL!

 

- Shari

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I loved my experience at Adore! The staff was very helpful and reassuring and only showed me options that kept me comfortably in my budget. I would recommend any of my friends or family to make this boutique a must in the wedding planning journey.

 

- Kate

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I was so impressed with my experience at Adore! My consultant was wonderful and listened to everything I liked and disliked about every dress until we found the perfect one!

 

- Jennifer

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I am so impressed with the service that we received today. My granddaughter is getting married in October and after a very disappointing experience at David's bridal she finally got the most amazing bridal experience that she deserved. The girls were all great and I would highly recommend Adore Bridal to anyone. Thank you so much.

 

- Toni

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adore Bridal was amazing! I found THE dress here for my wedding. It is a fun, clean atmosphere in Adore Bridal. The girls are that work here are all friendly and don’t seem pushy like some other places when wedding dress shopping. I also got my veil here, which was beautiful! These girls steamed my dress and veil the week of my wedding and had it ready for me to pick up the day before my wedding. I would highly recommend going here.

 

- Brittany

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The ladies at adore truly practice what they preach! From the moment I walked into the store I felt so welcomed! Tawnie was amazing and always made me feel beautiful but was still completely honest with me. She even told me at one point she wouldn’t let me buy a certain dress after seeing how I looked in the one I ended up with! I cannot recommend Adore enough! It’s a place that you have to experience for your self to really understand how wonderful it is! Thank you for helping me find the perfect dress!!

 

- Brooke

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This is the boutique to go to if you want an amazing, positive, and personalized experience. The consultants really took the time to get to know me and what I was looking for in a wedding dress. When I showed up to my appointment, I felt l like my consultant knew me and my style already. She was so patient with me and really listened to my thoughts. Adore also accommodated my guests I brought with me which made a huge difference! Really cannot day enough good things about Adore.

 

- Allie